Words matter!

Words are highly powerful and can make a huge difference to someone. ⠀

We can support our close ones or someone who may be going through a difficult time by saying statements like:⠀

• I’m with you. ⠀
• If you are comfortable you can share. ⠀
• I believe in you. ⠀
• I can understand how hard it may be for you. ⠀
• I’m proud of you. ⠀
• I’m going to stay with you. ⠀
• I have seen you get through challenging times in past.

Be there for one another. Let us build a world of love and compassion. ❤

#supportsystem. #words. #power. #strength. #gottman. #empoweroneanother. #resilience. #socialsuppport. #developingtogether. #togertherness. #compassion. #unitedwestand. #altruism. #mankind. #beingthere. #supportivewords. #power.

Published by

Shubham

Insightful Explorer.

2 thoughts on “Words matter!”

Leave a comment